Message from 2013_2014 President of the Moray Province 16th May 2013

Many thanks to all who attended the A G M on Tuesday evening 14th May 2013

I am delighted to announce that we now have a full complement of persons on the executive committee and hope that all clubs and members will give them, their support and assistance in their new roles.

We are planning a meeting before the end of this month to deal with a few issues outstanding from the AGM and sort ice bookings and requirements for the coming season. Once again can all clubs please have their entries and office bearers forms returned ASAP. Copy forms attached.

We would appreciate any assistance in locating a couple of trophies that have not been returned namely Div 3 Varis Trophy, Div 5 Elgin Cup, Match v Grampian Grant Cup and the Ice Diamond Award. Please contact Colin whom will arrange collection if needed.


OFFICE BEARERS for 2013-2014

President: Colin MacGregor                        07768464848

Vice President: Neil Durno                         078998155587

Secretary: Mike Pickthall                              01343545841

Treasurer: Gordon Scott                               01309 676807

Match Secy EAST Andy Cameron              07771872285

Match Secy WEST Moira Clark                   07729163661