League Table

SkipPlayedWonLostDrawnShots TotalShots UpEnds WonPoints
McInnes, Mike44002613138
Green, Michael422018-4154
Cattell, Jamie4220211134
Asher, Ali4220258124

Draw & Results

TimeRinkShotsEnds
Wed 21 Oct
18.40Ali Asher Ali Asher vs Mike McInnesMike McInnes 3 – 43 – 3
18.40Jamie Cattell Jamie Cattell vs Michael GreenMichael Green 3 – 62 – 5
Wed 04 Nov
20.45Jamie Cattell Eric Behrendt vs Ali Asher 6 – 54 – 3
20.45Michael Green vs Seamus McArdleA Morton 4 – 34 – 2
Wed 18 Nov
18.40Mike McInnes vs Seamus McArdleP Duncan 11 – 16 – 1
18.40Ali Asher vs Michael Green 9 – 24 – 2
Wed 02 Dec
20.45Michael Green vs Mike McInnes 6 – 74 – 2
20.45Seamus McArdle A Tunstall vs Jamie Cattell 5 – 93 – 4
Wed 16 Dec
18.40Ali Asher vs Seamus McArdleBob Ferenth 8 – 52 – 4
18.40Jamie Cattell vs Mike McInnes 3 – 43 – 2
Wed 06 Jan
20.45Mike McInnes vs Ali Asher
20.45Michael Green vs Jamie Cattell
Wed 20 Jan
18.40Ali Asher vs Jamie Cattell
18.40Seamus McArdle vs Michael Green
Wed 10 Feb
20.45Seamus McArdle vs Mike McInnes
20.45Michael Green vs Ali Asher
Wed 10 Mar
18.40Mike McInnes vs Michael Green
18.40Jamie Cattell vs Seamus McArdle
Wed 17 Mar
20.45Seamus McArdle vs Ali Asher
20.45Mike McInnes vs Jamie Cattell

History

The Sandy Gunn Stone was presented to the Province by Nairn Curling Club in memory of Sandy Gunn who gave many years to service the Club.

Apart from having his name associated with the Stone, the Club League is named after him too, with members playing for the Shield which he gave to the Club in 1967.

Updates From the Rink