League Table

SkipPlayedWonLostDrawnShots TotalShots UpEnds WonPoints
Kennedy, Gordie110010542
Watt jnr, Charlie11008242
Clarke, Georgia10014031
Downey, Helen10014031
Stewart, Bob10106-230
Watson, Owen10105-530

Draw & Results

TimeRinkShotsEnds
Wed 15 Sep
19:00Helen Downey vs Georgia Clarke 4 – 43 – 3
19:00Bob Stewart vs Charlie Watt jnr 6 – 83 – 4
19:00Gordie Kennedy vs Owen Watson 10 – 54 – 3
Wed 29 Sep
19:00Charlie Watt jnr vs Georgia Clarke
19:00Owen Watson vs Lynn Roberts
19:00Bob Stewart vs Linda Hardie
19:00Gordie Kennedy vs Helen Downey
Wed 06 Oct
19:00Linda Hardie vs Gordie Kennedy
19:00Georgia Clarke vs Owen Watson
19:00Lynn Roberts vs Bob Stewart
19:00Helen Downey vs Charlie Watt jnr
Wed 27 Oct
19:00Linda Hardie vs Lynn Roberts
Wed 03 Nov
19:00Bob Stewart vs Gordie Kennedy
19:00Georgia Clarke vs Linda Hardie
19:00Owen Watson vs Helen Downey
19:00Lynn Roberts vs Charlie Watt jnr
Wed 17 Nov
19:00Charlie Watt jnr vs Gordie Kennedy
19:00Helen Downey vs Bob Stewart
19:00Linda Hardie vs Owen Watson
19:00Lynn Roberts vs Georgia Clarke
Wed 01 Dec
19:00Owen Watson vs Charlie Watt jnr
19:00Gordie Kennedy vs Lynn Roberts
19:00Bob Stewart vs Georgia Clarke
19:00Helen Downey vs Linda Hardie
Wed 08 Dec
19.00Lynn Roberts vs Helen Downey
Wed 15 Dec
19:00Owen Watson vs Bob Stewart
19:00Georgia Clarke vs Gordie Kennedy
21.20Charlie Watt jnr vs Linda Hardie
Wed 22 Dec
19:00Lynn Roberts vs Linda Hardie
19:00Charlie Watt jnr vs Bob Stewart
19:00Georgia Clarke vs Helen Downey
19:00Owen Watson vs Gordie Kennedy
Wed 12 Jan
19:00Lynn Roberts vs Owen Watson
19:00Linda Hardie vs Bob Stewart
19:00Helen Downey vs Gordie Kennedy
19:00Georgia Clarke vs Charlie Watt jnr
Wed 26 Jan
19:00Bob Stewart vs Lynn Roberts
19:00Owen Watson vs Georgia Clarke
19:00Charlie Watt jnr vs Helen Downey
19:00Gordie Kennedy vs Linda Hardie
Wed 09 Feb
19:00Linda Hardie vs Georgia Clarke
19:00Helen Downey vs Owen Watson
19:00Gordie Kennedy vs Bob Stewart
19:00Charlie Watt jnr vs Lynn Roberts
Wed 02 Mar
19:00Gordie Kennedy vs Charlie Watt jnr
19:00Bob Stewart vs Helen Downey
19:00Owen Watson vs Linda Hardie
19:00Georgia Clarke vs Lynn Roberts
Wed 16 Mar
19:00Linda Hardie vs Helen Downey
19:00Charlie Watt jnr vs Owen Watson
19:00Georgia Clarke vs Bob Stewart
19:00Lynn Roberts vs Gordie Kennedy
Wed 30 Mar
19:00Gordie Kennedy vs Georgia Clarke
19:00Bob Stewart vs Owen Watson
19:00Linda Hardie vs Charlie Watt jnr
19:00Helen Downey vs Lynn Roberts

History

Presented to the Province by Forres Curling Club at the time East and West sections of the Province were created with the opening of Moray Leisure Centre.

The name “Varis” originates from the old Roman name for Forres, and still is in evidence locally to this day.

Updates From the Rink